Edge Dimension

Notre dimension

Salle de bain

Clients

  • C2 Montréal,
  • Canadian Tire,
  • Valtech,
  • Dev McGill,
  • WetStyle,
  • Consulat,
  • DHP,
  • Groupe Maurice

Nos Spécialisations

  • Applications VR
  • Applications AR
  • Applications tactiles
  • Applications Web
  • Animation 3D
  • Modélisation 3D
  • Rendu 3D
  • Expériences Interactives
  • Prévisualisation
  • Design UX/UI

Nos valeurs

Nous stimulons la création.

Depuis que EDGE Dimension a vu le jour il y a 10 ans, nous challengeons le statu quo et intégrons les nouvelles technologies pour répondre à vos ambitions dans un marché en constante évolution afin d’être votre meilleur allié en stratégie et créativité technologique.

Nous avons l’audace de parler.

Peu importe à quel point nous sommes occupés, il sera toujours important pour nous de prendre le temps de vous expliquer nos choix avec honnêteté et transparence à chaque étape d’un projet.

Nous cultivons la bienveillance.

On s’implique dans votre projet parce que l’on croit en votre succès. Cela se concrétise par notre attitude aussi proactive que collaborative qui s’étend bien au-delà des limites de notre mandat.

Les fondateurs

  • Étant tout ce que vous pouvez imaginer d'un geek classique; Guillaume ajoute un brin de fantaisie à l'entreprise. Passionné de casse-têtes, cet homme terre-à-terre découvre toujours des opportunités efficaces pour solidifier la compagnie.

  • Sa soif insatiable d'apprentissage carbure ses idées et stratégies visionnaires. Inspiré par les différentes cultures, tout ce globe-trotteur a besoin pour être productif est un expresso et de la musique jazz pour alimenter sa folie de créativité.

Étant tout ce que vous pouvez imaginer d'un geek classique; Guillaume ajoute un brin de fantaisie à l'entreprise. Passionné de casse-têtes, cet homme terre-à-terre découvre toujours des opportunités efficaces pour solidifier la compagnie.

Sa soif insatiable d'apprentissage carbure ses idées et stratégies visionnaires. Inspiré par les différentes cultures, tout ce globe-trotteur a besoin pour être productif est un expresso et de la musique jazz pour alimenter sa folie de créativité.

Brainstormons!

Nous contacter

Edge Dimension

Our dimension

Bathroom

Clients

  • C2 Montréal,
  • Canadian Tire,
  • Valtech,
  • Dev McGill,
  • WetStyle,
  • Consulat,
  • DHP,
  • Groupe Maurice

Full Service List

  • Virtual Reality
  • Augmented Reality
  • Touch Screen Apps
  • Web Apps
  • 3D Animation
  • 3D Modeling
  • 3D Rendering
  • Interactive Experiences
  • Previsualisation
  • UI/UX Design

Our values

We create.

Since EDGE Dimension began 8 years ago, we challenge the status quo and integrate new technologies to meet the fast moving market. We focus on creating virtual brand experiences that make strong impacts in your customers' minds.

We speak.

Even for rush orders, we take the time to explain our choices with honesty and transparency, so that we are on the same page at every stage of the process.

We care.

We get involved in your project because we believe in your success. This is reflected in our attitude, which is both proactive and collaborative, that extends well beyond our scope of work.

The founders

  • Being everything you could imagine from a classic geek; Guillaume adds a bit of fantasy to the company. Passionate about puzzle-solving, this down-to-earth chap sees in every weakness an opportunity to make things greater and more efficient to solidify the company.

  • His insatiable hunger for learning feeds his visionary ideas and goal-oriented strategies. Inspired by breathtaking views around the world, all this globetrotter needs to be productive is a strong espresso and some lively jazz music to get his creative juices flowing.

Being everything you could imagine from a classic geek; Guillaume adds a bit of fantasy to the company. Passionate about puzzle-solving, this down-to-earth chap sees in every weakness an opportunity to make things greater and more efficient to solidify the company.

His insatiable hunger for learning feeds his visionary ideas and goal-oriented strategies. Inspired by breathtaking views around the world, all this globetrotter needs to be productive is a strong espresso and some lively jazz music to get his creative juices flowing.

Let's brainstorm!

Get in touch